iMentor Info Session Webinar

Join us for an info session on the iMentor program! This webinar is a great opportunity to learn more about how you can become a mentor to a young person in New York City, Chicago, the Bay Area, or Baltimore. Learn more and ask questions with an iMentor staff member live - all from the comfort of your home or office.

EST: 2:30 pm
CST: 1:30 pm 
PDT: 11:30 m 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. 


August 14, 2019
11:30 AM
RSVP