iMentor Info Session Webinar

Join us for an info session on the iMentor program! This webinar is a great opportunity to learn more about how you can become a mentor to a young person in New York City, Chicago, the Bay Area, or Baltimore. Learn more and ask questions with an iMentor staff member live - all from the comfort of your home or office.

EST: 7 pm
CST: 6 pm 
PDT: 4 pm 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. 


July 23, 2019
6:00 PM
RSVP

Hosting committee