iMentor Info Session Webinar

Become a mentor! Join us for an info session on the iMentor program! This webinar is a great opportunity to learn more about how you can become a mentor to a young person in New York City, Chicago, the Bay Area, or Baltimore!  


EST: 4pm

CST: 3pm 

PDT: 1pm 


Registration Link: https://bit.ly/2KA3QP8


After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. 


June 19, 2019
4:00 PM

Hosting committee